jump to navigation

I told you so December 8, 2016

Posted by hslu in Do you know?, Taipei, Taiwan.
Tags: , ,
trackback

About two months ago I saw a commercial right in front of my eyes while I was washing my hands in a bathroom. The bathroom was located at a department store called Viewshow in Xinyi District of Taipei, Taiwan.

https://hslu.wordpress.com/2016/10/11/廣告,台北版/

I said back then that one of those days you might be able to watch an ad for a restaurant while you are taking care of your business.

Lo and behold, my causal prediction became realty a week ago when we went back to Viewshow for dinner.

There it was: right there in front of me. 

Thank heaven, it wasn’t a commercial for food at least.

Make your own predictions if you dare. I am not going to because I might be right again.

I’ll keep you posted.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

