jump to navigation

I used to September 22, 2016

Posted by hslu in China, Life, Death and Yuanfen, Shanghai, Travel.
Tags: , ,
trackback

be able to dance as well as or better than they do;be it tango,waltz or jitterbug. Whenever I hear a tango or jitterbug music, I couldn’t help but to count the beats and move my feet with them. In Chinese, it is described as ‘腳癢’ oritchy feet.


南京路步行街一景:2016年9月21號,禮拜三晚上9點。

Isn’t there a Chinese saying which goes like this:

‘好漢不提當年勇’?

Be that as it may, for a moment,just one nano second, I had an urge to drag my wife into the fray and show the crowd what we can do.

Well, that was many, repeat, many years ago.

往事只能回味。

老了。是嗎?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

