jump to navigation

Designer BBQ Grill September 7, 2015

Posted by hslu in Cooking, Food.
trackback

Would you like one of this beautiful grills? I am not sure how much it is, so out of curiosity, I check on line and found out this Traeger little pig, called LIL’ PIG, will cost you 16 big ones. It can cook 16 burgers or 6 chickens at the same time.

http://www.traegergrills.com/shop/grills

Check it out yourself.

I saw it at Tysons Corner I Shopping Center.

I saw it at Tysons Corner I Shopping Center.

How much do you want it now?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

